Menu

Team

 

President 
Ruud Koppens

E: dir@etf.nl
T: +31 (0)495 677002

CFO/Financial Director
John Wilmer 
John-Wilmer-1.jpg
E: john.wilmer@etf.nl
T: +31 (0)495 677020 

COO/Operations Director
Peter Kerstjens
Kerstjens-P-4.jpg
E: peter.kerstjens@etf.nl
T: +31 (0)495 677005

Director sales & marketing

Jos Sloesen
Sloesen-Jos-2.jpg
E: jos.sloesen@etf.nl
T: +31 (0)495 677007

Manager mechanical engineering
Anton Keim
E: anton.keim@etf.nl
T: +31 (0)495 677010
Manager projects & service

Wim de Borgie

E: wim.deborgie@etf.nl
T: +31 (0)495 677009
Manager purchasing

Robert Erdkamp


E: robert.erdkamp@etf.nl
T: +31 (0)495 677025

Project manager 

Nard van VeghelE: nard.vanveghel@etf.nl
T: +31 (0)495 677040

Manager electro & software engineering
Roy Janssen
Roy_Janssen_ETF.jpg
E: roy.janssen@etf.nl
T: +31 (0)495 677034

© ETF Ride Systems