Menu

Team

 

President
Ruud Koppens
Ruud-Koppens_ETF.jpg
E: dir@etf.nl
T: +31 (0)495 677002

CFO/Financial Director
John Wilmer
John-Wilmer-1.jpg
E: john.wilmer@etf.nl
T: +31 (0)495 677020

COO/Operations Director
Peter Kerstjens
Kerstjens-P-4.jpg
E: peter.kerstjens@etf.nl
T: +31 (0)495 677005

 

Director sales & marketing
Jos Sloesen
Sloesen-Jos-2.jpg
E: jos.sloesen@etf.nl
T: +31 (0)495 677007

Project manager
Anton Keim
E: anton.keim@etf.nl
T: +31 (0)495 677010

Project manager
Nard van Veghel 
nard-v-veghel.jpg
E: nard.vanveghel@etf.nl
T: +31 (0)495 677040

 

Manager
purchase & logistics
Stefan van Nunen
Nunen_van_Stefan_3.jpg
E: stefan.vannunen@etf.nl
T: +31 (0)495 677024

Manager engineering

Roy Janssen
Roy_Janssen_ETF.jpgE: roy.janssen@etf.nl
T: +31 (0)495 677034

Manager assembly

Richard Donders
Donders_Richard_3.png
E: richard.donders@etf.nl
T: +31 (0)495 677041

 

 

 

© ETF Machinefabriek