Menu

Team

Here are the key people in our team: 

President
Ruud Koppens

E: dir@etf.nl
T: +31 (0)495 677002

Controller/VP
Theo Hendrikx

E: theo.hendrikx@etf.nl
T: +31 (0)495 677020
Director operations
Johan Veldhuis
Johan-Veldhuis.jpg
E: johan.veldhuis@etf.nl
T: +31 (0)495 677005

Controller
John Wilmer
john-wilmer-jpg-002.png
E: john.wilmer@etf.nl
T: +31 (0)495 677020

Director of sales
Ruud Jeen
E: ruud.jeen@etf.nl
T: +31 (0)495 677007

Manager engineering
Anton Keim
E: anton.keim@etf.nl
T: +31 (0)495 677010
Manager purchasing
Robert Erdkamp

E: robert.erdkamp@etf.nl
T: +31 (0)495 677025
Manager projects & service
Wim de Borgie

E: wim.deborgie@etf.nl
T: +31 (0)495 677009

Manager assembly & software
Nard van Veghel
E: nard.vanveghel@etf.nl
T: +31 (0)495 677040

 

 

   

 

 

© ETF Machinefabriek